In Very Illustrious Company!

How would you feel if your name features in a list that includes the names of many authors you have greatly admired over the years? I am thrilled that It Can’t Be You currently is No. 33 in Flipkart’s list of 17296 titles in the Suspense category. It had moved up to No. 32 a few days ago. What is more thrilling for me is to see the other names on that list. For rankings 21-40, the list include the likes of : Ruskin Bond, David Baldacci, Stephen King, Robert Ludlum, John Grisham, Robin Cook, Lee Child, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, John Le Carre, Harlen Coben, Greg Isles, Mario Puzo, and Daniel Silva.

I am glad my debut novel is doing so well. It encourages me as I work on my second novel called “Lucky For Some, Thirteen” which is again a thriller!

Leave a Reply

